Special Education Team

Header for SPED team

Picture of SPED team

(L-R): Alyssa Watkins-Dove, Alyssa Van Duyn, Lynn Taylor, Nick Tavenner, Julia Spadoni, Deb Rodriguez

Alyssa Watkins-Dove, SPED Teacher
alyssa.watkins@apsva.us
Alyssa Van Duyn, SPED Teacher
alyssa.vanduyn@apsva.us
Lynn Taylor, SPED Teacher
lynn.taylor@apsva.us
Nick Tavenner, SPED Teacher
nicholas.tavenner@apsva.us
Julia Spadoni, SPED Teacher
julia.spadoni@apsva.us
Deb Rodriguez, SPED Teacher
deborah.rodriguez@apsva.us

 

Photo of SSC Danielle Miles, Student Support Coordinator
danielle.miles@apsva.us
Picture of OT Lilyan Williams, Occupational Therapist
lilyan.williams@apsva.us
Picture of Emma Folk Emma Folk, Speech Language Pathologists
emma.folk@apsva.us
picture coming soon Kristen Overstreet, Speech Language Pathologist
kristen.overstreet@apsva.us