家庭技術呼叫中心

APS推出家庭技術呼叫中心

西班牙語

阿靈頓公立學校將於8月XNUMX日星期二啟動家庭技術呼叫中心,為學生和家長提供技術援助。

呼叫中心將在周一至週四上午7點至晚上9點開放,週五從上午7點至下午6點開放。支持將以英語和西班牙語提供。

家庭也可以致電呼叫中心 703-228-2570.

如果您的孩子在使用設備時遇到技術問題,最快的方法就是使他們獲得學習並與學習聯繫 使用家庭故障排除指南。 這些指南涵蓋了我們的學生遇到的最常見的技術問題。 如果您無法解決問題,則可以使用上述技術支持網頁上提供的學校專用鏈接與學校技術人員聯繫。

為了讓您的孩子在星期二有個不錯的開學日,我們鼓勵家人在周末使用故障排除指南解決設備問題,以測試設備。 本週,我們收到了一些家庭的要求,報告了有關設備或連接性的各種技術問題,並且工作人員正在與他們單獨合作,以在開學前解決這些問題。

我們會繼續建議家庭在遇到常見問題時首先訪問我們的故障排除指南,然後再尋求技術人員和呼叫中心的支持。如果您的學生在星期二無法聯繫到學校,則家長應在上午11點之前致電學校。報告連接問題。

Family  Technology  Call Center

APS  to  Launch  Family  Technology  Call Center

Español

Arlington Public Schools is launching a Family Technology Call Center to provide technical assistance to students and parents on Tue, Sept. 8.

The call center will be open Monday – Thursday, from 7 a.m. – 9 p.m. and Friday from 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.  Support will be available in English and Spanish.

Families can also call the call center 703-228-2570.

If your child is experiencing technical difficulties with their device, the fastest way to get them up and connected to learning is to use the troubleshooting guides for families. These guides cover the most common technical problems experienced by our students.In the event you cannot resolve the issue, you can contact the school technical staff using the school-specific links provided on the above technical support webpage.

In order for your child to have a great first day of school on Tuesday, we encourage families to test the device over the weekend, using the troubleshooting guides to resolve any issues. We have received some requests from families this week reporting various technical problems with devices or connectivity, and staff are working with them individually to address those issues prior to the start of school.

We continue to recommend families access our troubleshooting guides as a first step for common challenges and then to reach out for support from technical staff and the call center.In the event your student cannot connect on Tuesday, parents should call the school by 11 a.m. to report the connectivity issue.