مركز اتصال فاميلى تكنولوجى

APS تطلق مركز اتصال Family Technology Call Center

الإسباني

تطلق مدارس Arlington Public Schools مركز اتصال Family Technology لتقديم المساعدة الفنية للطلاب وأولياء الأمور في الثلاثاء ، 8 سبتمبر.

سيفتح مركز الاتصال أبوابه من الاثنين إلى الخميس ، من الساعة 7 صباحًا حتى 9 مساءً ، ويوم الجمعة من الساعة 7 صباحًا حتى 6 مساءً ، وسيكون الدعم متاحًا باللغتين الإنجليزية والإسبانية.

يمكن للعائلات أيضًا الاتصال بمركز الاتصال 703-228-2570.

إذا كان طفلك يعاني من صعوبات تقنية مع أجهزته ، فإن أسرع طريقة لتنشيطه وربطه بالتعلم هي استخدم أدلة استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها للعائلات. تغطي هذه الأدلة المشكلات الفنية الأكثر شيوعًا التي يواجهها طلابنا. في حالة عدم تمكنك من حل المشكلة ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق العمل الفني بالمدرسة باستخدام الروابط الخاصة بالمدرسة المتوفرة على صفحة الويب الخاصة بالدعم الفني أعلاه.

لكي يحظى طفلك بأول يوم دراسي رائع يوم الثلاثاء ، نشجع العائلات على اختبار الجهاز خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، باستخدام أدلة استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها لحل أي مشاكل. لقد تلقينا بعض الطلبات من العائلات هذا الأسبوع تبلغ عن مشاكل فنية مختلفة مع الأجهزة أو الاتصال ، ويعمل الموظفون معهم بشكل فردي لمعالجة هذه المشكلات قبل بدء المدرسة.

ما زلنا نوصي العائلات بالوصول إلى أدلة استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها كخطوة أولى للتحديات المشتركة ثم التواصل للحصول على الدعم من الموظفين الفنيين ومركز الاتصال. في حالة عدم تمكن الطالب من الاتصال يوم الثلاثاء ، يجب على الآباء الاتصال بالمدرسة بحلول الساعة 11 صباحًا للإبلاغ عن مشكلة الاتصال.

Family  Technology  Call Center

APS  to  Launch  Family  Technology  Call Center

Español

Arlington Public Schools is launching a Family Technology Call Center to provide technical assistance to students and parents on Tue, Sept. 8.

The call center will be open Monday – Thursday, from 7 a.m. – 9 p.m. and Friday from 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.  Support will be available in English and Spanish.

Families can also call the call center 703-228-2570.

If your child is experiencing technical difficulties with their device, the fastest way to get them up and connected to learning is to use the troubleshooting guides for families. These guides cover the most common technical problems experienced by our students.In the event you cannot resolve the issue, you can contact the school technical staff using the school-specific links provided on the above technical support webpage.

In order for your child to have a great first day of school on Tuesday, we encourage families to test the device over the weekend, using the troubleshooting guides to resolve any issues. We have received some requests from families this week reporting various technical problems with devices or connectivity, and staff are working with them individually to address those issues prior to the start of school.

We continue to recommend families access our troubleshooting guides as a first step for common challenges and then to reach out for support from technical staff and the call center.In the event your student cannot connect on Tuesday, parents should call the school by 11 a.m. to report the connectivity issue.